السلع الاستهلاكية

بيرين

تعد شركة بيرين واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في سوق مياه الشرب المعبأة في المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال استخدام أفضل التقنيات المتاحة في جميع أنحاء العالم واعتماد نفس معايير الجودة الصارمة المستخدمة في مصانع مياه الشرب المعبأة الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم؛ بعد ذلك تقدم منتجًا مثاليًا للمستهلكين المحليين بفضل التقنيات الحديثة مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي والعلم الآلي وأحدث طرق تنقية المياه والتحكم في جميع المكونات. ولذلك، كان من الطبيعي أن تحصل مياه بيرين على أكثر من 12 شهادة جودة دولية ومحلية تضمن كفاءة منتجات المياه ومطابقتها الكاملة لأعلى المواصفات والمعايير العالمية.

مياه الترا

مياه الترا واحدة من العلامات التجارية الأسرع نمواً في مجال المياه في الأردن والشرق الأوسط. واكتسبت سمعتها كأول شركة في المنطقة تنتج مياه شرب نقية خالية من الصوديوم.

فمع تزايد وعي العالم العربي بالقضايا الصحية ، لا سيما شرب المياه الصحية النقية ، أخذت شركة نيتشار بزمام المبادرة في تزويد هذه المنطقة بمياه شرب فريدة خالية من الأملاح والمعادن عالية الجودة.

ينصح أخصائيو التغذية في جميع أنحاء العالم باستخدام مياه الترا المعدنية بسبب نقاءها.

مياه مسافي

تأسست شركة مسافي في عام 1976 ، وتعد شركة مفضلة في المنطقة وهي المنتج الرائد في الخليج للمياه المعدنية. بالإضافة إلى تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع المياه المعدنية، تشتمل منتجات مسافي أيضًا على مجموعة من العصائر الشعبية والمناديل الورقية.

سبيسايد جلينليفيت

مياه معدنية طبيعية نقية وممتازة بشكل استثنائي، يتم تعبئة سبيسايد جلينليفيت في زجاجات من مصدرها في المقاطعة الملكية في جلينليفيت، اسكتلندا. حازت سبيسايد جلينليفيت على ميداليات ذهبية وفضية من معهد بوتلر البريطاني تقديراً لتميزه وجودته وتصميمه.

الحميدية

بدأت مياه نبع الحميدية في عام 1902 على يد سلطان الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، عبد الحميد الثاني بغرض توفير مياه صحية عالية الجودة لأهالي اسطنبول. بعد أكثر من 100 عام ، أصبحت الحميدية اليوم رائدة في قطاع المياه في تركيا تخت رعاية بلدية إسطنبول الحضرية وتصدر إلى 28 دولة في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا وأفريقيا وأستراليا.

هاي جين

منذ إنشائها في عام 1971، ظلت هاي جين رائدة في قطاع النظافة ومستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة في منطقة الخليج والشرق الأوسط. ونمت مجموعة منتجات هاي جين إلى 85 وحدة حيث شهد مطهر اليد نجاحًا عالميًا ويتم توزيعه حاليًا في أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم.

العملاق (مجموعة العملاق الصناعية)

شركة العملاق أو مجموعة العملاق الصناعية، هي شركة لديها منتجات منزلية وأقمشة ومنتجات العناية الشخصية التي يمكن العثور عليها في معظم المنازل في جميع أنحاء الخليج والشرق الأوسط. تأسست شركة العملاق في عام 1991 ، وقد زادت شركة العملاقة منذ تأسيسها في القوة وتنتج حاليًا ست علامات تجارية مسجلة بأكثر من 40 نوعًا مختلفًا يمكن العثور عليها في 25 دولة حول العالم.

سيتريس

شركة امريكية اردنية، تنتج شركة سيتريس وتوزع منظف منزلي متعدد الأغراض عالي الكفاءة وسهل الاستخدام وتهدف إلى وضع معايير صناعية جديدة للسلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الدوران من خلال منشآت التصنيع الحديثة ومستودعات التخزين وقاعدة التشغيل المركزية وأسطول النقل.

فحم شواء فايربراند

تأسست شركة فايربراند في عام 1995 ولديها شغف دائم بالشواء والطهي على الفحم. وهي شركة أسترالية ضخمة مملوكة للعائلة وتعمل في مجال تجارة الجملة والتوريد وتجارة التجزئة للفحم في البلاد. وصُنِعوا فحم حجري مميز وفحم الخشب الصلب الطبيعي الممتاز ، وتتمتع شركة فايربراند بسمعة طيبة في المنتجات المستمرة عالية الجودة.

بار بي كويك

تعد علامة بار بي كويك، التي تم طرحها في منتصف الثمانينيات، علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة ريكتيلا انترناشيونال المحدودة في المملكة المتحدة. تدعم مبانيهم خطي إنتاج الفحم لحفلات الشواء الفورية وتعبئة منتجات فحم الخشب ذات الاشتعال الفوري. شركة بار بي كويك هي أول مورد فحم في المملكة المتحدة يحصل على شهادة FSC لمنتجات الفحم الخاصة بها وأصبحت مؤخرًا أول مورد عالمي للفحم المتداول.

كورازي

تم إطلاق شركة كوزي في كريمونا عام 1951 ، حيث تقوم بتصنيع وتوزيع مجموعة واسعة من منتجات التنظيف لكل من الاحتياجات المنزلية والمهنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر شركة كورازي مجموعة واسعة من المواد الكاشطة غير المنسوجة، ومناسبة للممارسات الصناعية العالمية. وتلتزم الشركة بتنفيذ ألياف مبتكرة وخلق تطور تكنولوجي في انسجام وثيق مع حماية البيئة.

arArabic

FMCG

Berain

Berain is one of the leader in the bottled drinking water market in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia by using the best technologies available worldwide and adopting the same stringent quality standards as used in the most advanced bottled drinking water factories in the world; then offering an ideal product to local consumers thanks to modern technologies like artificial Intelligence, machine learning, latest methods of water purification and control of all components. Hence, it was only natural for Berain water to obtain more than 12 international and local quality certificates guaranteeing the efficiency of its water production and full conformity to the highest international specifications and standards.

Ultra Water

Ultra water is one of the fastest growing water brands in Jordan and the Middle East. It has gained its reputation as the first company in the region that produces pure, sodium-free bottled drinking water.

With the Arab world becoming more and more aware of health issues, especially drinking pure healthy water, Nature Company has taken the lead to provide this region with a unique high-quality salt and mineral-free drinking water.

Ultra Bottled Water is recommended by doctor sand nutritionists all over the world for its purity

Masafi Water

Established in 1976, Masafi is a regional favorite and is the gulfs leading producer of mineral water. As well as offering a variety of mineral water types, the Masafi portfolio also includes a range of popular juices and tissues.

Speyside Glenlivet

An exceptionally pure and premium natural mineral water, Speyside Glenlivet comes bottled from its source of the Crown Estate in Glenlivet, Scotland. Speyside Glenlivet has won gold and silver medals from The British Bottler’s Institute in recognition of its excellence, quality and design.

Hamidiye

Hamidiye Spring Waters began in 1902 by Sultan of the Ottoman Empire, Abdul Hamid II for the purpose of providing healthy and high-quality water to the people of Istanbul. Over 100 years later, today Hamidiye is in the position of sector leader in Turkey under the roof of Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality and exports to 28 countries in Europe, Middle East, America. Africa and Australia.

HiGeen

Since its inception in 1971, HiGeen has been a sector leader of hygiene, cosmetics and skin care in the Gulf and Middle East. The HiGeen product portfolio has grown to over 85 SKUs while its hand sanitizer has seen worldwide success and is currently distributed to over 40 countries across the globe.

Al Emlaq (Giant Industrial Group)

Al Emlaq, or Giant Industrial Group (GIG), is a company with home, fabric, and personal care products that can be found in most households throughout the Gulf and Middle East. Founded in 1991, Al Emlaq has grown from strength to strength since it formed and currently produces six registered brands with more than 40 variations that can be found in 25 countries around the world.

Cetris

American-Jordanian company Cetris produces and distributes a highly efficient and easy to use multipurpose household cleaner and aims to set new industry standards for FMCG with its state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, storage warehouses, central operational base and transportation fleet.

Firebrand BBQ Charcoal

Firebrand was born in 1995 out of a lifelong passion for BBQ and charcoal cooking. A proud, Australian family owned and operated business and the leading charcoal wholesaler, supplier and retailer in the country. Creators of the signature Briquette Charcoal and Premium Natural Hardwood Charcoal, Firebrand has a reputation for consistent and premium quality products.

Bar-Be-Quick

Bar-Be-Quick, introduced in the mid1980-s, is a registered trademark of UK company Rectella International Ltd. Their premises support two production lines for Instant Barbecues and the packing of Instant Lighting Lumpwood Charcoal products. Bar-Be-Quick was the first UK charcoal supplier to obtain FSC certification for its charcoal products and recently became the first global supplier of Fairly Traded Charcoal

Corazzi

Corazzi was set up in Cremona in 1951, manufacturing and distributing a wide range of cleaning products for both household and professional needs. In addition, Corazzi provides an extensive range of non-woven abrasives, suitable for universal industrial practices. The firm is committed to the implementation of innovative fibers and creating a technological development in close harmony with environmental protection.

en_USEnglish